CONTACT

________________________________________________
 

Originally founded in 1988 in Malmö, Sweden, MECTEC is now a well known brand marketed all over the world. With a network of dedicated and knowledgeable MECTEC Partners, you are never far away from learning more about the MECTEC Print & Apply range. 

Benelux

Mectec Coding Benelux BV
Amsterdamseweg 13c
1422 AC Uithoorn

Contact: Jan Kersten
E-mail: jan.kersten@mecteccoding.nl
Phone: +31 297 254 867
www.mecteccoding.nl

denmark

International Technique Kolding A/S
Essen 23
6000 Kolding

Contact: John Bo Rasmussen
E-mail: jbr@intec-as.dk
Phone: +45 402 863 11
www.intec-as.dk 

finland

Cortex Oy
Kutojantie 5
02630 Espoo

Contact: Timo Kurunsaari
E-mail: timo.kurunsaari@cortex.fi
Phone: +358 505 929 489
www.cortex.fi

greece

AcmonData P.C.C.
57:th Klm Nat Road Athens-Lamia
320 09, Shimatari, Viotias-Greece

Contact: Stavros Valianos
E-mail: stvalianos@acmondata.gr
Phone: +30 697 889 0274
www.acmondata.gr 

norway

Barcom Labelling AS
Industriveien 6
1473 Lørenskog

Contact: Terje Gulbrandsen
E-mail: terje@barcom.no
Phone: +47 404 089 35
www.barcom.no

Poland

SKK S.A.
Ul. Gromadzka 101
30-719 Kraków

Contact: Robert Goncerz
E-mail: robert.goncerz@skkglobal.com
Phone: +48 601 867 700
www.skkglobal.com

Russia

Packaging Solutions
Ivanteevka, Fabrichny pr.1
141280 Moscow Region

Contact: Inna Rassadnikova
E-mail: inna@spack.ru
Phone: +39 328 607 5682
www.spack.ru

turkey

Teknosin Kodlama Sistemleri  AS
Perpa, A Blok, Kat 5, No. 149
34384 Okmeydani, Istanbul

Contact: Murat Unsal
E-mail: Murat.Unsal@teknosin.com.tr
Phone: +90 532 608 7780
www.teknosin.com.tr

other countries

If you are looking for a Partner in a country that is not listed, please send us a message and we will contact you shortly.

info@mectec.com

+46 40 689 25 00